Gone Fishing!

None of these pictures have been edited.  I simply just haven’t had time with my surgery and all but I think they look great how they are.  These were all taken with my Google Nexus 10.  They were taken 02 September 2013.

Some excellent news: I am getting some things that will help me out with The Serene View.  I should have together by the end of the month and will give full details then  🙂

I hope you have enjoyed my pictures.  Give me some love if you did.  And thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

